Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gainesville

5 rating

Great experience and a good location.

5 rating

Makes me look like a man!!!!!!!!!!

5 rating

Great place wonderful people very happy with results my suggestion is go you will have a good time too.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Brian A. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience and a good location."

5
Kathleen H. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Makes me look like a man!!!!!!!!!!"

5
Deborah S. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great place wonderful people very happy with results my suggestion is go you will have a good time t"

5
Michael H. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great! Quick service."

1
La S. | June 23, 2019 Google

"My son's hair was getting kind of shaggy, so I brought him in for a trim. When we left, she had hair"

1
David A. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"Went by to get a hair cut, credit card machine was down cash only, no big deal things happen, ask if"

1
Amos M. | May 30, 2019 Google

"The lady that was going to cut my son hair didn't care about his condition so we left"

1
Rebecca Y. | April 12, 2019 Google

"The wait is ridcliously long. No one is in a hurry doing anything. The staff mostly stands around an"

5
Carlos C. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Awesome place and great customer service"

1
Carl H. | March 22, 2019 Google

"So basically your paying to wait at least 30 minutes, look at some TVs and listen to this one lady t"